Team

Georg Strecker

Managing director
+49-30-58843-40
info@wintergarten-berlin.de

Thomas Eißler

Theater director
+49-30-58843-442
t.eissler@wintergarten-berlin.de

Katerina Bilgic

Assistant to the management
+49-30-58843-419
k.bilgic@wintergarten-berlin.de

Sylvana Teifel

Reception secretariat
+49-30-58843-40
s.teifel@wintergarten-berlin.de

Julia Rossow

Marketing
+49-30-58843-426
j.rossow@wintergarten-berlin.de

Tilla Giese

Ticketing
+49-30-58843-430
t.giese@wintergarten-berlin.de

Nathalie Huss

Cooperations
+49-30-58843-415
n.huss@wintergarten-berlin.de

Oliver Heucke

Stage / stage manager
+49-30-58843-420
o.heucke@wintergarten-berlin.de

Przemyslaw Majcherek

Stage / stage manager
+49-30-58843-420
p.majcherek@wintergarten-berlin.de

Ariane Baier

Evening service
+49-30-58843-462
a.baier@wintergarten-berlin.de

Susanne Burkhardt

Costume / prop
+49-30-58843-456
s.burkhardt@wintergarten-berlin.de

Peer Bonsack

Light
+49-30-58843-423
p.bonsack@wintergarten-berlin.de

Maximilian Hinze

Light
+49-30-58843-423
m.hinze@wintergarten-berlin.de

Norbert Särchen

Sound
+49-30-58843-422
n.saerchen@wintergarten-berlin.de

Team Gastronomie

Jörg Wiesner

Managing director
+49-30-58843-489
j.wiesner@wintergarten-berlin.de

Anna-Cristin Fischer

Sales management
+49-30-58843-478 /-488
a.fischer@wintergarten-berlin.de

Babette Lüben

Sales assistant / logistics
+49-30-58843-483
b.lueben@wintergarten-berlin.de

Olaf Bläsing

Chef
+49-30-58843-487
o.blaesing@wintergarten-berlin.de

Uwe Liebach

Service management
+49-30-58843-482
u.liebach@wintergarten-berlin.de