This is performed at the Wintergarten Berlin

Let yourself be pampered by a charming team and experience an unforgettable visit of a different kind to the Wintergarten Berlin.

Enjoy the unique, entertaining and exciting shows with highly emotional music, demanding dances and spectacular acrobatics in the wonderful ambience of the leading variety theater of the German capital. Immerse yourself in a dream world under the famous starry sky and leave all your cares behind.

The Wintergarten Berlin offers the right program for everybody. Enthusiasm and good mood are guaranteed!

To round off your visit in culinary terms, the Wintergarten gastronomy offers you the opportunity to enjoy your favorite drinks during the show or even have a delicious dinner. With the optional offerings of Show & Dine and Show & Wine, but also a la carte, no wishes remain unfulfilled during your visit.

 

Try out something different?

Have you ever wanted to participate in a dinner to honor the Queen? Celebrating the 75th anniversary of Bob Dylan or the 70s of Freddie Mercury? Dining in a crime scenery or be actively involved in solving an entangled case of death? All of this is possible in the Wintergarten Berlin.

More information in our “Spotlights” section.

Das läuft im Wintergarten Berlin

Lassen Sie sich von einem charmanten Team verwöhnen und erleben Sie einen unvergesslichen Besuch der etwas anderen Art im Wintergarten Berlin.
Genießen Sie einzigartige, unterhaltsame und mitreißende Shows aus gefühlsstarker Musik, anspruchsvollen Tänzen und spektakulärer Akrobatik im wunderschönen Ambiente des führenden Varieté-Theaters der Hauptstadt. Tauchen Sie ein in eine Traumwelt unterm berühmten Sternenhimmel und lassen Sie Ihre Seele baumeln.

Der Wintergarten Berlin bietet für jeden das passende Programm. Begeisterung und gute Laune ist Ihnen dabei garantiert!

Zur kulinarischen Abrundung Ihres Besuchs bietet die Wintergarten-Gastronomie Ihnen während der Show die Möglichkeit, Ihre Lieblingsdrinks zu genießen oder sogar köstlich zu dinieren. Mit den optionalen Angeboten Show&Dine und Show&Wine, aber auch à la carte, bleiben während Ihres Besuchs keine Wünsche offen.

Mal etwas anderes probieren?

Wollten Sie schon immer mal an einem Dinner zu Ehren der Queen teilnehmen? Den 75. Geburtstag von Bob Dylan oder den 70. von Freddie Mercury feiern? Mitten in einer Mord-Szenerie speisen und aktiv an der Aufklärung eines verstrickten Todesfalls beteiligt sein? Einer Pabst-Audienz beiwohnen oder bei einem Big Band Battle die Jury sein? Das alles ist im Wintergarten Berlin möglich.

Informieren Sie sich darüber in unserer Rubrik SPOTLIGHTS.