Team

Georg Strecker

Geschäftsführung
+49 (030) 588 434-0
info@wintergarten-berlin.de

Anna Branner

Leitung Show-Betrieb und -Produktion
+49 (030) 588 434-34
a.branner@wintergarten-berlin.de

Sylvana Teifel

Empfangssekretariat/ Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
+49 (030) 588 434-0
s.teifel@wintergarten-berlin.de

Julia Wollschläger

Marketing
+49 (030) 588 434-26
j.wollschlaeger@wintergarten-berlin.de

Bora Bilgic

Verkaufsleiter
+49 (030) 588 434-51
b.bilgic@wintergarten-berlin.de

Jenny Borowiec

Gruppen- und Gala-Events
+49 (030) 588 434-32
j.borowiec@wintergarten-berlin.de

Tilla Giese

Ticketing
+49 (030) 588 434-30
t.giese@wintergarten-berlin.de

Nathalie Huss

Kooperationen
+49 (030) 588 434-15
n.huss@wintergarten-berlin.de

Oliver Heucke

Inspizient/ Bühnenmanager
+49 (030) 588 434-20
o.heucke@wintergarten-berlin.de

Przemyslaw Majcherek

Inspizient/ Bühnenmanager
+49 (030) 588 434-20
p.majcherek@wintergarten-berlin.de

Ariane Baier

Abenddienstleitung
+49 (030) 588 434-62
a.baier@wintergarten-berlin.de

Susanne Burkhardt

Kostüm/ Requisite
+49 (030) 588 434-56
s.burkhardt@wintergarten-berlin.de

Peer Bonsack

Licht
+49 (030) 588 434-23
p.bonsack@wintergarten-berlin.de

Maximilian Hinze

Licht
+49 (030) 588 434-23
m.hinze@wintergarten-berlin.de

Norbert Särchen

Ton
+49 (030) 588 434-22
n.saerchen@wintergarten-berlin.de

Team Gastronomie

Jörg Wiesner

Geschäftsführung
+49 (030) 588 434-89
j.wiesner@wintergarten-berlin.de

Anna-Cristin Fischer

Verkaufsleitung
+49 (030) 588 434-78 / -88
a.fischer@wintergarten-berlin.de

Babette Lüben

Verkaufsassistentin/ Logistik
+49 (030) 588 434-83
b.lueben@wintergarten-berlin.de

Olaf Bläsing

Küchenchef
+49 (030) 588 434-87
o.blaesing@wintergarten-berlin.de

Uwe Liebach

Serviceleitung
+49 (030) 588 434-82
u.liebach@wintergarten-berlin.de