Team

Georg Strecker

Geschäftsführung
030 588 43-40
info@wintergarten-berlin.de

Anna Branner

Leitung Show-Betrieb und -Produktion
030 588 43-434
a.branner@wintergarten-berlin.de

Sylvana Teifel

Empfangssekretariat/ Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
030 588 43-40
s.teifel@wintergarten-berlin.de

Julia Wollschläger

Marketing
030 588 43-426
j.wollschlaeger@wintergarten-berlin.de

Bora Bilgic

Verkaufsleiter
030 588 43-451
b.bilgic@wintergarten-berlin.de

Jenny Borowiec

Gruppen- und Gala-Events
030 588 43-432
j.borowiec@wintergarten-berlin.de

Tilla Giese

Ticketing
030 588 43-430
t.giese@wintergarten-berlin.de

Nathalie Huss

Kooperationen
030 588 43-415
n.huss@wintergarten-berlin.de

Oliver Heucke

Inspizient/ Bühnenmanager
030 588 43-420
o.heucke@wintergarten-berlin.de

Przemyslaw Majcherek

Inspizient/ Bühnenmanager
030 588 43-420
p.majcherek@wintergarten-berlin.de

Ariane Baier

Abenddienstleitung
030 588 43-462
a.baier@wintergarten-berlin.de

Susanne Burkhardt

Kostüm/ Requisite
030 588 43-456
s.burkhardt@wintergarten-berlin.de

Peer Bonsack

Licht
030 588 43-423
p.bonsack@wintergarten-berlin.de

Maximilian Hinze

Licht
030 588 43-423
m.hinze@wintergarten-berlin.de

Norbert Särchen

Ton
030 588 43-422
n.saerchen@wintergarten-berlin.de

Team Gastronomie

Jörg Wiesner

Geschäftsführung
030 588 43-489
j.wiesner@wintergarten-berlin.de

Anna-Cristin Fischer

Verkaufsleitung
030 588 43-478 / -488
a.fischer@wintergarten-berlin.de

Babette Lüben

Verkaufsassistentin/ Logistik
030 588 43-483
b.lueben@wintergarten-berlin.de

Olaf Bläsing

Küchenchef
030 588 43-487
o.blaesing@wintergarten-berlin.de

Uwe Liebach

Serviceleitung
030 588 43-482
u.liebach@wintergarten-berlin.de
'