Team

Georg Strecker

Geschäftsführung
030 588 43-40
info@wintergarten-berlin.de

Thomas Eißler

Theaterleiter
030 588 43-40
t.eissler@wintergarten-berlin.de

Benjamin Düntsch

Leitung Marketing
030 588 43-444
b.duentsch@wintergarten-berlin.de

Katerina Bilgic

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung/Theaterleitung
030 588 43-419
k.bilgic@wintergarten-berlin.de

Petra Konschak

Empfang / Assistenz der Geschäftsführung/Theaterleitung
030 588 43-40
p.konschak@wintergarten-berlin.de

Tilla Giese

Ticketing
030 588 43-430
t.giese@wintergarten-berlin.de

Nathalie Huss

Kooperationen
030 588 43-415
n.huss@wintergarten-berlin.de

Arlette Stahl

Eventmanager
030 588 43-432
a.stahl@wintergarten-berlin.de

Susanne Burkhardt

Kostüm/ Requisite
030 588 43-456
s.burkhardt@wintergarten-berlin.de

Oliver Heucke

Inspizient/ Bühnenmanager
030 588 43-420
o.heucke@wintergarten-berlin.de

Przemyslaw Majcherek

Inspizient/ Bühnenmanager
030 588 43-420
p.majcherek@wintergarten-berlin.de

Peer Bonsack

Licht
030 588 43-423
p.bonsack@wintergarten-berlin.de

Maximilian Hinze

Licht
030 588 43-423
m.hinze@wintergarten-berlin.de

Norbert Särchen

Ton
030 588 43-422
n.saerchen@wintergarten-berlin.de

Christoph Hein

Stellvertretende Abenddienstleitung
030 588 43-40
c.hein@wintergarten-berlin.de

Katharina Suski

Service Center / Stellvertretende Abenddienstleitung
030 588 43-40
k.suski@wintergarten-berlin.de

Rabea Lojowski

Service Center
030 588 43-3
sc@wintergarten-berlin.de

Gergana Peeva

Service Center
030 588 43-3
sc@wintergarten-berlin.de

Team Gastronomie

Jörg Wiesner

Geschäftsführung
030 588 43-489
j.wiesner@wintergarten-berlin.de

Anna-Cristin Fischer

Verkaufsleitung
030 588 43-478 / -488
a.fischer@wintergarten-berlin.de

Babette Lüben

Verkaufsassistentin/ Logistik
030 588 43-483
b.lueben@wintergarten-berlin.de

Uwe Liebach

Serviceleitung
030 588 43-482
u.liebach@wintergarten-berlin.de

Olaf Bläsing

Küchenchef
030 588 43-487
o.blaesing@wintergarten-berlin.de