Team

Georg Strecker

Managing director
+49-30-58843-40
info@wintergarten-berlin.de

Thomas Eißler

Theater director
+49-30-58843-442
t.eissler@wintergarten-berlin.de

Benjamin Düntsch

Head of Marketing
+49-30-58843-444
b.duentsch@wintergarten-berlin.de

Tilla Giese

Assistant to the director
+49-30-58843-430
t.giese@wintergarten-berlin.de

Petra Konschak

Assistant to the theatre manager
+49-30-58843-40
p.konschak@wintergarten-berlin.de

Katerina Bilgic

Office Manager
+49-30-58843-419
k.bilgic@wintergarten-berlin.de

Franziska Pochhammer

Eventmanager
+49-30-58843-432
f.pochhammer@wintergarten-berlin.de

Arlette Stahl

Eventmanager
+49-30-58843-432
a.stahl@wintergarten-berlin.de

Uta Schoenfelder

Sales
+49-30-58843-415
u.schoenfelder@wintergarten-berlin.de

David Quintern

Marketing / Social Media
+49-30-58843-426
d.quintern@wintergarten-berlin.de

Susanne Burkhardt

Costume / prop
+49-30-58843-456
s.burkhardt@wintergarten-berlin.de

Oliver Heucke

Stage / stage manager
+49-30-58843-420
o.heucke@wintergarten-berlin.de

Przemyslaw Majcherek

Stage / stage manager
+49-30-58843-420
p.majcherek@wintergarten-berlin.de

Peer Bonsack

Light
+49-30-58843-423
p.bonsack@wintergarten-berlin.de

Maximilian Hinze

Light
+49-30-58843-423
m.hinze@wintergarten-berlin.de

Norbert Särchen

Sound
+49-30-58843-422
n.saerchen@wintergarten-berlin.de

Christoph Hein

Deputy Evening Service
+49-30-58843-40
c.hein@wintergarten-berlin.de

Rabea Lojowski

Service Center
+49-30-58843-3
sc@wintergarten-berlin.de

Team Gastronomie

Jörg Wiesner

Managing director
+49-30-58843-489
j.wiesner@wintergarten-berlin.de

Anna-Cristin Fischer

Sales management
+49-30-58843-478 /-488
a.fischer@wintergarten-berlin.de

Babette Lüben

Sales assistant / logistics
+49-30-58843-483
b.lueben@wintergarten-berlin.de

Sebastian Hansen

Chef
+49-30-58843-487
s.hansen@wintergarten-berlin.de

Uwe Liebach

Service management
+49-30-58843-482
u.liebach@wintergarten-berlin.de